V C L O W E R S C H O O L

DATE OF TERMS:



Summer Term 2016​

 

​School opens for pupils on Tuesday 12th April 2016

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2016​


End of term: Friday 22nd July 2016​


Autumn Term 2016 


School opens for pupils on Wednesday​ 7th September (Thursday 8th for Foundation Stage)

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October


Training day (school closed): Monday 31st October


End of term: Tuesday 20th December 2016​

 

 

Spring Term 2017


School opens to pupils on Wednesday 4th January 2017


Half term holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February


End of term: Friday 7th April 2017​



Summer Term 2017


School opens to pupils on Monday 24th April 2017


Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May


Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June


Training day (school closed) Friday 7th July​


End of term: Friday 21st July​ 2017

 

Cookies

Accessibility